No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


OVER IT!!!

Posted in Health by noceleryplease on March 8, 2013

Gah!! I have been “not quite right” for two weeks now!

Went out and got stupid drunk, so spent the next day hung over.

Tuesday woke up with chest / shoulder pain from what the interwebz tells me is stress induced costochondritis (inflamed sternum cartilage.

Had that conference last week – woke up Wednesday in the wee hours with a cold during that.

No sleep, high stress, later nights with the conference, head cold.  Ugh.

The cold is very very mild, but persistent.  I have been running snot down the back of my throat since last Wednesday.  My Tonsils are inflamed.  Again – just a little, not killing me.

It all adds up to not feeling bad enough to feel bad for myself, but enough to just be SUPER ANNOYING!

SO SO SO OVER THIS!

This morning I thought a corner was rounding… but the throat, she is not agreeing.  Bah!

One Response to 'OVER IT!!!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'OVER IT!!!'.

  1. Al said,

    Running on a parallel path. Health wise, that is.
    Get better soon, you can outstubborn any virus!


Leave a Reply

