No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


SPRING!!!

Posted in Outdoorsy! by noceleryplease on March 16, 2013

Finally! Oh how I have been waiting for the chill to abate and the warmth of spring to show it’s face!!!

Last weekend we hiked. This weekend we are hiking! The doors are open! I am wearing a tank top!

Oh happy day! Happy week! Warm! Yay!

Here’s hoping for a nice long spring!!

3 Responses to 'SPRING!!!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'SPRING!!!'.

  1. Sun said,

    I know how you feel! It doesn’t get that cold here, but I get all excited when my spring flowers start blooming, since I know it is time to plant the garden. I miss the hiking days, go a mile for me, since I can’t any more.

  2. Al said,

    39 degrees here this morning.
    Bah humbug

  3. rennratt said,

    I turned off the heat on Saturday and opened all doors and windows. It was wonderful!


Leave a Reply

