No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


My Newest Love

Posted in Fooooooooooood!,Low Carb / Primal Inspired by noceleryplease on April 12, 2013

These flavor drops I found.  Oh My God.

So many options.  So many varieties.  So much yum.

I have been putting them in coffee and almond milk and yogurt (oh my!).

It’s getting too warm around here for hot drinks now… so yesterday I ordered a small blender to make iced frappes with these things.

I am going to stick with the flavors I have for now…  but I can already see that there are a couple (I am looking at you, double fudge brownie) that I will need to order the big bottle of.

🙂

www.capellaflavordrops.com

3 Responses to 'My Newest Love'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'My Newest Love'.

  1. Bob said,

    You know, I think that I am going to have to try these now :). If you could recommend onle one flavor, which one would you pick?


  2. I had to think on that one for a while. Because I REALLY love the brownie mixed with the irish cream. And that’s TWO. But the Snickers is also REALLY good. (lots of them are REALLY good, but I think those would go best with coffee).

    I had banana, cinnamon roll, and toasted almond in my oatmeal this morning. (oh oatmeal, how I missed you)

  3. Bob said,

    That’s great- I read your other thread and did the low carb thing for a couple of months and started going hay wall with carbs (4000+ cal binges) here and there. I added oatmeal, Kashi Go Lean, and more fruits back into my diet and it has helped greatly.

    Thanks again for the response, and try not to beat yourself up too badly over a few days of bad eating! We all do this.


Leave a Reply

