No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Gloom… and Also… Doom

Posted in Health,MMA by noceleryplease on April 17, 2013

Right now I feel like everything I ever enjoy doing is going to be stolen from me by this stupid knee.

I know it’s not true…  but right now I am wallowing.

I liked Derby…  It hurt my knee.

I like Jiu Jitsu…  it hurt my knee.

OK, I guess I do like the boxing as well, and it does not hurt my knee.  But it’s not as good as the Jiu Jitsu.

Do not pay too much attention to this.  I am just being mopey.

I can still WALK, for pete’s sake.   Lot’s of people don’t even have that.

One Response to 'Gloom… and Also… Doom'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Gloom… and Also… Doom'.

  1. Ron said,

    If thy knee offends thee, cut it off… well then you lose the leg… hmmm… guess leave it alone.


Leave a Reply

