No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


I Need a Gym Buddy

Posted in Health,Surgery by noceleryplease on June 18, 2013

To keep me motivated to go to the gym and work out?  Um – no.

To work out next to me and slap me around when I choose to do the “High Impact” versions of the exercises?   Um… could be.

2 Responses to 'I Need a Gym Buddy'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'I Need a Gym Buddy'.

  1. Ron said,

    I’m awesome at not gyming!! I would be an excellent exercise avoidance coach!!!


Leave a Reply

