No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Gym Fail

Posted in Exercise by noceleryplease on June 28, 2013

Couldn’t bring myself to go.

1) Still shy about the knee

2) Just THINKING about going all the way to the gym just to use machines makes me want to go to sleep.  BORING.

3) Do NOT think that’s gonna stop me from going to the Ichiban tomorrow.  Expect ridiculous pictures… I know I’ve blogged Ichiban before, but I feel like I have to share these things.

2 Responses to 'Gym Fail'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Gym Fail'.

  1. Sun said,

    And this is why I do not waste $$ on a gym, because I know I won’t go. 😀


    • Handily I had a coupon! For that very reason…
      But I’m going to try again to find a class-based something something… One day. Until then, I have my elliptical machine.


Leave a Reply

