No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Nom Nom Nom

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on July 21, 2013

Bought a Living Social coupon for a local joint called Nom Nom Burger.

Asian Fusion Burger joint.

Was pretty good.. but doubt we’d go back at full price.

I forgot to take a picture of my lunch… here’s a professional picture of what I had, but mine did not really look like this.

nomnom

I really only went for the shrimp crackers, which I did enjoy.

This is the teriyaki chicken sandwich, only instead of  buns, it had rice patties.

It was… fine… good, even.  But it did not particularly make me say Nom Nom Nom.

Once again I learn the lesson to stick with my cheap-ass restaurants I love 😀

One Response to 'Nom Nom Nom'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Nom Nom Nom'.

  1. Ron said,

    Always fun to try some new foods as long as they aren’t stupidly priced 😉


Leave a Reply

