No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


BETRAYAL!!!

Posted in Health by noceleryplease on August 20, 2013

Here I go and take my body up to NYC and feed it all kinds of tasty NYC foods… and how am I repaid?  By it letting in some sneaky little virus from the plane and making me sick!!

WTF, Sinuses?  Do you not know I have to go to Dragon Con next week?!?!

I WILL be better by next Thursday.  I WILL!

One Response to 'BETRAYAL!!!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'BETRAYAL!!!'.

  1. Ron said,

    You can do it!!!! Kill them virus bastards!!


Leave a Reply

