No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


September 27 is the day!!!

Posted in Fooooooooooood!,Low Carb / Primal Inspired by noceleryplease on September 18, 2013

Ok… Well my NYC trip was cancelled :(. But the Chicago trip is still on.

I get back from Chicago on Thursday night. So beginning Friday morning I OFFICIALLY begin a concerted effort to knock off around 7 of the 10 pounds I gained over the summer.

I will weigh in Friday… Yeah… Even WITH the travel bloat!

I am going to post my progress every day of carbs eaten, etc… Gotta stay on track!

I will be in serious “induction” for 14 to 21 days… That should be enough to get over the cravings, etc… I would guess I can knock off at least 5 pounds in that time frame.

Commitment made!!!

2 Responses to 'September 27 is the day!!!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'September 27 is the day!!!'.

  1. Ron said,

    More power to ya!

  2. Tiff said,

    🙂 I love your energy.


Leave a Reply

