No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


The Waiting is the Hardest Part

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on December 6, 2013

Progress:

Job I really really want…

Ddescription has been created…

Job will be POSTED 12/23/13.

I will APPLY.

I will go through THAT process…

Fingers crossed I come out the other side with good news.

Now… back to work!

 

2 Responses to 'The Waiting is the Hardest Part'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'The Waiting is the Hardest Part'.

  1. Ron said,

    I will keep what positive energy I have headed your way, but you got this!

  2. rennratt said,

    Rock on!


Leave a Reply

