No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Oh Hi Guys!

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on April 5, 2014

I have nothing to put here.

Probably because all I am doing lately is working, working out, and eating.

Then I work and work out and eat some more.

The bakeries and ethnic restaurants are soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

good.

I have had some yummeroo Indian and Vietnamese food. I am having trouble deciding whether I want Indian or Vietnamese again tonight.

Oh – and Thai!

Tomorrow we are walking to Chelsea Market and then will have pizza at Bella Napoli!

Did I mention the eating?

One Response to 'Oh Hi Guys!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Oh Hi Guys!'.

  1. Ron said,

    New York is where I should be!!! Mmmm…. food….


Leave a Reply

