No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Parting is such sweet sorrow

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on August 23, 2014

So I gave it a lot of thought, and I am letting this site go.

I will private up all the stuff and then mothball it.

So much has changed in my life, and I am going to let this go as part of that.

I might start a new blog. If you want to know what that is… leave me a comment.

Thanks for all the time you’ve hung out with me!

7 Responses to 'Parting is such sweet sorrow'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Parting is such sweet sorrow'.

  1. Sun said,

    I have certainly enjoyed reading the various posts, and look forward to any future things you might write about!

  2. middlegirl54 said,

    As is the way of the world. I’m sorry to see you go, will keep a kind thought for your return, and savor any brief sightings elsewhere.

    Cheers. 🙂

  3. Ron said,

    As long as you keep Facebooking 🙂 I’ve considered shutting mine down, but where else would I dump my crazy?

  4. Al said,

    The Blogosphere is diminished by your absence. Best of luch in everything you do.

  5. Tiff said,

    Count me in to any new adventures you might be having!

  6. DebraSY said,

    As you no doubt can figure out, I check in VERY rarely, but I always do so with good Karma. Let me know if you start to blog again. I’ll be your fair-weather friend there too.


Leave a Reply

